Enagic (Thailand) Co., Ltd. | Enagic Branches
12606
page-template-default,page,page-id-12606,page-child,parent-pageid-12300,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,boxed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-3.7.4,vc_responsive
 

Enagic Branches

Thailand Office

Enagic (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

14th Floor, Unit 1408-1410, Park Ventures Ecoplex,

57 Wireless Road, Kwang Lumpini, Khet Patumwan,

Bangkok 10330

inquiry@enagic.co.th

TEL: +662-116-3046-50 FAX: +662-116-3044

Office hours:

Mon-Fri 10am – 7pm

Sat 10am – 6pm

Regions Covered Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Thailand

 

Enagic Sales Offices https://www.enagic.com/enagic_sales_areas.php

 

Enagic Asian Branches

enhk

Enagic Hong Kong Co., Ltd.

Office address: 1615-1617 16F Miramar Tower 132 Nathan Road TST HK
Tel: +852 2154-0077
Fax: +852 2154-0027
E-mail: hongkong@enagic-asia.com
Office hour: Monday to Friday: 10:00 to 19:00 Saturday: 10:00 to 17:00 Rest in public hoilday
Map

enjp

Enagic Japan Co.Ltd.

Office address: Echizenya Bldg. 7/F, 1-1-6 Kyobashi,Chuo-ku,Tokyo
Tel: +81 3-5205-6030
Fax: +81 3-5205-6035
E-mail: tokyo@enagic.com
Map

 Okinawa

Enagic Okinawa office

Office address: 4-10-1 Makiminato, Urasoe City, Okinawa, Japan 〒901-2131
Tel: +81 80-51-0616
Fax:
E-mail:
Map

ensg.jpg

Enagic Singapore Pte Ltd

Office address: 111 North Bridge Road, #25-04 Peninsula Plaza Singapore 179098
Tel: +65 6720-7501
Fax: +65 6720-7505
E-mail: singapore-sales@enagic.com
Map

entaiwan.jpg

Enagic Taiwan Co., Ltd.

Office address: Room B, 12th Floor, No. 337, Sec. 3, Nanjing E. Rd., Songshan Dist., Taipei City 10550, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886 2-2713-2936
Fax: +886 2-2713-2938
E-mail: enagictw@enagic.co.jp
Map

enkr

Enagic Korea Co.,Ltd

Office address: 7F Heeseung BD, 15, Seolleung-ro 131-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea 06060
Tel: +82 2-546-8120
Fax: +82 2-546-8127
E-mail: korea-sales@enagic.com
Map

en-ph

Enagic Philippines Inc.

Office address: Unit 3-4, 16th Floor RCBC Savings Bank Corporate Center Bonifacio Global City Taguig City, Metro Manila
Tel: +63 2-519-5508
Fax: +63 2-519-1923
E-mail: philippines-sales@enagic.com
Map:

malaysia

Enagic Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Office address: Unit 25-6 & 27-6, The Boulevard Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +60 3-2282-2332
Fax: +60 3-2282-2335
E-mail: cs2@enagic-my.com
Map

Indonesia.jpg

PT. Enagic Indonesia

Office address: The Plaza Office Tower 22nd Floor Jl. M.H. Thamrin Kav. 28 – 30 Jakarta 10350 – Indonesia
Tel: +62 21-2992-3111
Fax: +62 21-2992-8111
E-mail: marketing@enagic.co.id
Map

pv2

Enagic (Thailand) Co Ltd.

Office address: 14th Floor, Unit 1408-1410, Park Ventures Ecoplex, 57 Wireless Road, Kwang Lumpini, Khet Patumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: +66 2-116-3050
Fax: +66 2-116-3044
E-mail: inquiry@enagic.co.th
Map

india

Enagic India

Office address: The Millenia Tower B, 4th Floor, Unit 401, No, 1 and 2, Murphy Road, Ulsoor Bangalore 560-008 India
Tel: +91 80-4650-9900
Fax: +91 80-4650-9908
E-mail: india-sales@enagic.com
Map

 mongolia

Enagic Mongolia Branch

Office address: Sukhbaatar district 4 khooroo 5-khoroolol Sain Noyon khan Namnansuren Street 37 Building No, 1, MONGOLIA
Tel: +976-7012-7778
Fax: +976-7012-7708
E-mail: mongolia@enagic.co.jp
Map


Enagic Australia Branches

enaus

Enagic Australia Pty Ltd

Office address: Suite 15, 33 Waterloo Road, Macquarie Park NSW 2113 Australia
Tel: +61-2-9878-1100
Fax: +61-2-9878-1200
E-mail: Australia-sales@enagic.com
Map


Enagic North and South America Branches

enusala

Enagic USA, Inc.

Office address: 4115 Spencer Street Torrance, CA 90503-2419
Tel: +1 310-542-7700
Fax: +1 310-542-1700
E-mail: ca-sales@enagic.com
Map

Canada_van

Enagic Canada Corp.

Office address: Enagic Canada Corp. 101-7460 Edmonds Street Burnaby BC V3N 1B2
Tel: +1 604-214-0065
Fax: +1 604-214-0067
E-mail: vancouver@enagic.com (General Inquiry) canada-sales@enagic.com (New Order Processing)
Map

toronto

Enagic Toronto

Office address: 75 Watline Avenue, Suite 138, Mississauga, ON L4Z 3E5, Canada
Tel: +1 905-507-1200
Fax: +1 905-507-1233
E-mail: toronto@enagic.com
Map

enmx

Enagic Mexico

Office address: Av. Vasconcelos 345 Office #306 Col. Santa Engracia San Pedro Garza Garcia Nuevo Leon, Mexico C.P 66267
Tel: +52 (81) 8242-5500
Fax:
E-mail: ventas.mx@enagic.com
Map

Brasil

Enagic Brasil LTDA

Office address: Rua João dos Santos, 532 Jd. Santa Rosália – Sorocaba / SP
Tel: +55 15 3034-4132 MOBILE: +55 15 9-9107-4712
Fax: +55 15-3034-4100
E-mail: info@enagic.com.br
Map


Enagic Europe Branches

eneur

Enagic Europe GmbH

Office address: Immermannstr.33, 40210 Dusseldorf Germany
Tel: +49-211-9365-7000
Fax: +49-211-9365-7027
E-mail: germany@enagic-europe.com
Map

enitaly

Enagic Italy S.r.l.

Office address: Via roccaporena 40-42 00191 Roma Italy
Tel: +39 (0)6 3320 670
Fax: +39 (0)6 3321 9505
E-mail: italy@enagiceu.com
Map

enfr

Enagic France

Office address: 8-10 avenue ledru-Rollin 3rd floor 75012 PARIS
Tel: +33 (0) 1 47 07 55 65
Fax: +33 (0) 1 83 71 17 06
E-mail: france@enagiceu.com
Map

enfr

Enagic Service Station/Training Center Romania

Office address: 68-70 6th floor 500397 Brașov, Romania
Tel: +40-371350042
E-mail: romania@enagiceu.com
Map

enfr

Enagic Training Center Portugal

Office address: Av. de França, nº 735 4250 214 Porto, Portugal
Tel: +351 22-9698-430
Fax: +351 22-9698-435
E-mail: portugal@enagiceu.com
Map

enfr

Enagic Russia

Office address: Letnikovskaya Str. 10 Bld. 4, Floor 1 115114, Moscow, Russia
Tel: +7 495-988-02-05
Fax: +7 495-988-02-06
E-mail: sales@enagic.com.ru
Map